Brandon Cutrer Elected to Serve ABBA Executive Board

March 8, 2019

Brandon Cutrer was elected to serve as a member of the ABBA’s Executive Board for the 2019-2010 fiscal year. The officers were elected at the ABBA Annual Membership Meeting on February 27, 2019.

Serving for the year are: Loren Pratt, President; Craig Fontenot, Vice President; Joe Ward, Secretary, and executive board members Larry Barthle, Mark Forgason, Scott Satterfield, Brandon Cutrer, Randall Tipp, and Rick Butler. Past president George Kempfer also serves as ex-officio.

Recent Posts